Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
WSAR
WSAR Listen Live
Fox Sports Radio every weekend on WSAR
The Silva Lining with Amy Rigtrup Thursdays at 2
Tony From the Right Saturdays at 11
Tuesdays: Law Talk 1, Crusin with Bill 2
Celtics and Clippers from the T-D Garden; coverage at 5:30pm, tip at 6pm.
Alan Combs and America Overnight Weeknights at 10
The Property Line Monday at 2pm on WSAR
Total Life Conditioning with Dr Ross Thursdays at 1
The WSAR Newsroom Weekdays at Noon
Fridays: Ask Your Pharmacist 1, Arts & Entertainment 2
Opening Day for the Red Sox in Philadelphia Monday April 6
Weekdays: Hec 5, Ric 9, Women's Intuition 10, Ray Mitchell 11
Lars Larson Weeknights at 6
Wednesdays: Voice of Business 1, C U Wednesday 2
Celtics and Knicks from MSG at 7pm Friday; tip at 7:30pm
Friday Mornings: Ask Carl 10, Your Healthy Home Show 11
The Financial Planning Hour with Richard Bassett Mondays at 1
Everything Auto Sundays at Noon brought to you by Mike's Auto Body
Voice of Business with Rob Mellion Wednesdays at 1
Red Sox Spring Training Baseball Saturday and Sunday at 1 throughout March on WSAR
Arts & Entertainment on WSAR
View all Podcasts | Subscribe

South Coast Arts & Entertainment

Fridays at 2:00

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click and 'Save Link As' to Download

South Coast A&E - Friday 3/27/2015

March 27th, 2015 02:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 3/20/2015

March 20th, 2015 02:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 3/13/2015

March 13th, 2015 02:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 3/6/2015

March 6th, 2015 02:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 2/27/2015

February 27th, 2015 02:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 2/20/2015

February 20th, 2015 02:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 2/13/2015

February 13th, 2015 02:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 2/6/2015

February 6th, 2015 02:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 1/30/2015

January 30th, 2015 02:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 1/23/2015

January 23rd, 2015 02:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 1/16/2015

January 16th, 2015 02:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 1/9/2015

January 9th, 2015 02:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 1/2/2015

January 2nd, 2015 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 12/12/2014

December 12th, 2014 02:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 12/05/2014

December 5th, 2014 02:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 11/21/2014

November 21st, 2014 02:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 11/14/2014

November 14th, 2014 02:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 10/31/14

October 31st, 2014 02:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 10/24/14

October 24th, 2014 02:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 10/17/14

October 17th, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 10/10/14

October 10th, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 10/3/14

October 3rd, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 9/26/14

September 26th, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 9/19/14

September 19th, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 9/5/14

September 5th, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 8/29/14

August 29th, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 8/22/14

August 22nd, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 8/15/14

August 15th, 2014 04:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 8/8/14

August 8th, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 8/1/14

August 1st, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 7/25/14

July 25th, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 7/18/14

July 18th, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 7/11/14

July 11th, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 6/27/14

June 27th, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 6/20/14

June 20th, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 6/13/14

June 13th, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 6/6/14

June 6th, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 5/30/14

May 30th, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 5/23/14

May 23rd, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 5/16/14

May 16th, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 5/9/14

May 9th, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 5/2/14

May 2nd, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 4/25/14

April 25th, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 4/18/14

April 18th, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 4/11/14

April 11th, 2014 03:00pm



LinkedUpRadio Envisionwise Web Services