Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
What's New

WHAT'S NEW:      RSS  |   Podcasts  |  Advertise on WSAR  |   St, Anne's WEATHER CENTER  Forecast |   WSAR on Facebook

WSAR live at the FR Polish Festival Live at 3pm Friday
Patriots and Bears from Gillette Sunday; Honda Dealers PreGame at 10am on WSAR
Tuesday: Law Talk at 1, Crusin with Bill at 2, Wayne and Faust at 3
Alan Combs and America Overnight Weeknights at 10
The WSAR Newsroom, Weekdays at Noon
Friday: Ask Your Pharmacist at 1, GURU Shack at 2, Arts & Entertainment at 3
Weekends: Fox Sports Radio starting at 4 Saturday and continuing through Sunday after the NFL.
HS Football Friday on WSAR; Connolly v Diman; coverage at 6:45pm
Weekdays: Hec at 5, Ric at 9, Women's Intuition at 10, Ray Mitchell at 11
Lars Larson Weeknights at 6
Insurance 101 with Neto Insurance at 1pm; CU Wednesday at 2pm
Thursday: Dr Ross at 1, Fall River In and Out at 2
Friday Morning: Ask Carl at 10, Your Healthy Home at 11
Monday: The Financial Planning Hour at 1, On Call With Dr Doerr at 2
Celtics and Nets Open the NBA Season Wednesday at 7pm on WSAR
Everything Auto Noon Sunday brought to you by Mike's Auto Body
Voice of Business with Rob Mellion at 3pm Wednesday on WSAR.
The Guru Shack
View all Podcasts | Subscribe

The Guru Shack

Fridays at 2:00

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click and 'Save Link As' to Download

The GURU Shack - Friday 10/10/2014

October 10th, 2014 02:00pm

The GURU Shack - Friday 10/3/2014

October 3rd, 2014 02:00pm

The GURU Shack - Friday 9/26/2014

September 26th, 2014 02:00pm

The GURU Shack - Friday 9/19/2014

September 19th, 2014 02:00pm

The GURU Shack - Friday 8/29/2014

August 29th, 2014 02:00pm

The GURU Shack - Friday 8/22/2014

August 22nd, 2014 03:00pm

The GURU Shack - Friday 8/15/2014

August 15th, 2014 03:00pm

The GURU Shack - Friday 8/8/2014

August 8th, 2014 02:00pm

The GURU Shack - Friday 8/1/2014

August 1st, 2014 02:00pm

The GURU Shack - Friday 7/25/2014

July 25th, 2014 02:00pm

The GURU Shack - Friday 7/18/2014

July 18th, 2014 02:00pm

The GURU Shack - Friday 7/11/2014

July 8th, 2014 02:00pm

The GURU Shack - Friday 6/27/2014

June 27th, 2014 02:00pm

The GURU Shack - Friday 6/20/2014

June 20th, 2014 02:00pm

The GURU Shack - Friday 6/13/2014

June 13th, 2014 02:00pm

The GURU Shack - Friday 6/6/2014

June 6th, 2014 02:00pm

The GURU Shack - Friday 5/30/2014

May 30th, 2014 02:00pm

The GURU Shack - Friday 5/16/2014

May 16th, 2014 02:00pm

The GURU Shack - Friday 5/9/2014

May 9th, 2014 02:00pm

The GURU Shack - Friday 5/2/2014

May 2nd, 2014 02:00pm

The GURU Shack - Friday 4/25/2014

April 25th, 2014 02:00pm

The GURU Shack - Friday 4/18/2014

April 18th, 2014 02:00pm

The GURU Shack - Friday 4/11/2014

April 11th, 2014 02:00pm

The GURU Shack - Friday 4/4/2014

April 4th, 2014 02:00pm

The GURU Shack - Friday 3/28/2014

March 28th, 2014 02:00pm

The GURU Shack - Friday 3/21/2014

March 21st, 2014 02:00pm

The GURU Shack - Friday 3/15/2014

March 14th, 2014 02:00pm

The GURU Shack - Friday 3/7/2014

March 7th, 2014 02:00pm

The GURU Shack - Friday 2/28/2014

February 28th, 2014 02:00pm

The GURU Shack - Friday 2/21/2014

February 21st, 2014 02:00pm

The GURU Shack - Friday 2/14/2014

February 14th, 2014 02:00pm

The GURU Shack - Friday 2/7/2014

February 7th, 2014 02:00pm

The GURU Shack - Friday 1/31/2014

January 31st, 2014 02:00pm



STUDIO:  508-673-1480

OFFICE:  508-678-9727




BKs Beacon Tavern


 

 

 



To report breaking news click here

 

To tell us about a calender or event listing click here


 

 

wsar storm cancellations for SouthCoast, and Rhode Island

E-MAIL WSAR here to report storm cancellations.

 

Use your password to confirm.

 

ACTIVE CANCELLATIONS

 

Use your password to confirm.

 

When the weather turns bad

stay tuned to 1480 WSAR!

 

NSTAR

1-800-592-2000

 

NATIONAL GRID

1-800-465-1212
1-800-322-3223


ABC Health Feed

 

 

LinkedUpRadio Envisionwise Web Services